Here comes the Mail Chimp!

Since I started this blog I have tried a number of methods to send out email blasts announcing new posts. For the past two years I have used my Thunderbird account with an add on that incorporates a mail merge function.  While Thunderbird works (“functions”) it simply is not sophisticated enough to carry out the duties of a full blown and feature-fat email marketing product.

About a month ago, a customer and I were discussing her email marketing needs and I directed her to MailChimp.com…a site I had used before and one with which I have always been very impressed.  I started thinking about this system and decided it was time I too used MailChimp.

So in the coming months your KnowMore emails will start arriving via my new MailChimp account!  I am looking forward to using this new program and appreciate your feedback.

Click Here to Subscribe to My Newsletter

Leave a Reply

