Photo Contest #8 (or so)!!

Molly says ” Take a photo of your pet and email it to deanrickman@yahoo.com “

It’s photo contest time again!

This time you are sending me your photos.

I need photos of your PET (dog, cat, horse, parrot…it’s up to you!).

I have no idea what categories I will award so do your best to send me your favorite photo that you took and we will go from there!
Rules:

  • Limit three photos per contestant.
  • A short story about the photo gets you extra points
  • Email .jpg files to deanrickman@yahoo.com
  • I will post the winners on my blog
  • Entries must be received by August 3, 2011

So…go get that camera phone juiced up and dunk the dog in the bathtub!  Let’s see what you can do!!

Leave a Reply

